STM Waterjet Group Stift und Schreibblock

Ansprechpartner

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung

Giorgio Vannotti
g.vannotti@stm-waterjet.com
+43 6458 20014 – 811

Christoph Gimpl
c.gimpl@waterjet-service.com
+43 7248 66024 – 405

Sekretariat – Marketing

Sandra Sauerzapf
s.sauerzapf@stm-waterjet.com
+43 6458 20014 – 802

Stefanie Lainer
s.lainer@stm-waterjet.com
+43 6458 20014 – 800

Verkauf

Thomas Fink

Thomas Fink
t.fink@stm-waterjet.com
+43 6458 20014 – 827

Gerhard Pöttler

Gerhard Pöttler
g.poettler@stm-waterjet.com
+43 6458 20014 – 835

Jens Wagner
j.wagner@stm-waterjet.com
+49 175 1673487

Service

Martin Burger

Martin Burger
m.burger@waterjet-service.com
+43 7248 66024 – 300

Martin Schiefer

Martin Schiefer
m.schiefer@waterjet-service.com
+43 7248 66024 – 345

Oliver Krivian

Oliver Krivan
o.krivan@waterjet-service.com
+43 7248 66024 – 313

Ersatzteile

Lukas Dinkel

Lukas Dinkel
l.dinkel@waterjet-service.com
+43 7248 66024 – 225

Hannah Berner
h.berner@waterjet-service.com
+43 7248 66024 – 255

Martina Hirscher
m.hirscher@waterjet-service.com
+43 7248 66024 – 251

Florian Polzinger

Florian Polzinger
f.polzinger@waterjet-service.com
+43 7248 66024 – 231