Service

Your concern in focus.

Logo RWS

RWS – Waterjet Service

The partner near you!

Service has the highest priority at STM! We are also there for you after the purchase of your waterjet cutting system. This high value of the service concept has led us to found the RWS – Waterjet Service GmbH.

As a STM Premium Partner of STM Waterjet, RWS puts your service first. RWS will be your long-term partner and companion from delivery of the machine. Because the company was founded on the desire to provide the best possible service for waterjet cutting equipment. The company stands for ‘Quality Parts and Lifetime Partnership’.

As a premium partner of STM waterjet GmbH, RWS combines STM quality with competence and individual consulting in the waterjet sector and offers you the following services in the field of waterjet cutting:

Service, online support and maintenance for STM waterjet cutting systems, consulting and sales of premium spare parts, wear parts, operating supplies as well as high-pressure components, education and training for users of STM waterjet systems, consulting for system expansions and updates as well as performance training for the best possible use of the STM waterjet cutting system in daily operation.

STM Waterjet Premium Partner

Accessories

The STM Premium Partner RWS – Waterjet Service is your contact for suitable accessories for waterjet cutting. The experienced staff at RWS will advise you on all aspects of operating materials, original spare parts for waterjet cutting systems, wear parts, installations of waterjet cutting systems, training courses as well as training courses.

In the RWS online store you will also find your matching waterjet spare parts as well as waterjet accessories for fast and uncomplicated ordering. Whether high-pressure components, waterjet cutting heads, waterjet nozzles, focusing tubes or abrasive sand – the STM Premium Partner will find your suitable accessories for your STM waterjet cutting system.

Contact us

Satisfaction can also be tailored.

The service is just as tailor-made and individual as the modular product range, from initial contact to consulting and after-sales services. This pays off for you especially in terms of process optimization and quality. Because with this special service, we get the optimum cutting performance for the user in each case, avoid downtimes and minimize the risk of unexpected ancillary costs for our customers.

STM plants are manufactured in Austria and consist of European brand components down to the last detail.
STM waterjet cutting systems are therefore particularly robust, durable and low-maintenance.

Personal advice means better advice.

contact

Return form

Your partner

even after the purchase

The RWS service team supports you with technical service, training and high-quality spare parts. For this purpose, a highly trained technical support team and an extensive customer service network are at your disposal. We provide you with comprehensive and continuous advice and support, from the initial information to the development of new value-added potential.

We have summarized our most important – and most frequent – services for you in an overview here. But even if an offer may not yet be represented in the continuously updated list, simply contact us “anyway”.

We do everything possible to handle even special and tricky issues to your satisfaction.

  • Service and maintenance for waterjet cutting systems
  • Service and maintenance of high pressure pumps
  • Service and maintenance of high-pressure components
  • Manufacturing of high pressure pipes according to drawings and specifications
  • Relocation of equipment: dismantling, transport, assembly
  • Preparation of water jets and high pressure pumps
  • Operating fluids: abrasive sand, focusing tubes, water nozzles…
  • HPS-HighPressureSupply: High pressure supply
  • Test Service
  • Guarantees
  • Funding
  • Live Demo
  • Trainings
  • Software Download

RWS Remote Support

The RWS support team will be happy to assist you via remote maintenance software.

To install the software, please click on the download link, save the file to your desktop and double-click to run it. Please submit your ID and password afterwards.

RWS Waterjet Service
Tel.: +43 7248 66024
Monday to Thursday 07.30 – 12.00 h & 13.00 – 16.30 h
Friday 07.30 – 13.30

Service Phone Support RWS

Spare parts order request
T: +43 7248 66024
E-mail: office.rws@waterjet-service.com

Inquiry purchasing
T
: +43 7248 66024
E-mail: einkauf.rws@waterjet-service.com

Service

Ihr Anliegen im Fokus.

RWS – Waterjet Service

Der Partner in Ihrer Nähe!

Service hat bei STM höchste Priorität! Auch nach dem Erwerb Ihrer Wasserstrahl-Schneidanlage sind wir für Sie da. Dieser hohe Stellenwert des Service-Gedankens hat uns dazu bewogen die RWS – Waterjet Service GmbH zu gründen.

Als STM Premium Partner der STM Waterjet, steht bei RWS der Service für Sie an erster Stelle. RWS wird Ihr langjähriger Partner und Wegbegleiter ab Auslieferung der Maschine. Denn das Unternehmen wurde aus dem Bestreben heraus gegründet den bestmöglichen Service für Wasserstrahl-Schneidanlagen zu bieten. Das Unternehmen steht für ‚Quality Parts and Lifetime Partnership‘.

Als Premium Partner der STM waterjet GmbH vereint RWS die STM-Qualität mit Kompetenz und individueller Beratung im Wasserstrahl-Bereich und bietet Ihnen im Bereich des Wasserstrahlschneidens folgende Leistungen an:

Service, Online-Support und Wartung für STM-Wasserstrahl-Schneidanlagen, Beratung und Vertrieb von Premium Ersatzteilen, Verschleißteilen, Betriebsmitteln sowie Hochdruckkomponenten, Aus- und Weiterbildung für Anwender von STM-Wasserstrahlanlagen, Beratung bei Anlagenerweiterungen und –Updates sowie Performance-Schulungen für eine bestmögliche Nutzung des STM Wasserstrahl-Schneidsystems im täglichen Betrieb.

Zubehör

Der STM Premium Partner RWS – Waterjet Service ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für passendes Zubehör zum Wasserstrahlschneiden. Die erfahrenen Mitarbeiter von RWS beraten Sie rund um die Themen Betriebsmittel, Original-Ersatzteile für Wasserstrahl-Schneidanlagen, Verschleißteile, Installationen von Wasserstrahl-Schneidsystemen, Schulungen sowie Trainings.

Im RWS-Onlineshop finden Sie außerdem Ihre passenden Wasserstrahl-Ersatzteile sowie Wasserstrahl-Zubehör für eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Bestellung. Egal ob Hochdruckkomponenten, Wasserstrahl-Schneidköpfe, Wasserstrahldüsen, Fokussierrohre oder Abrasivsand – der STM Premium Partner findet Ihr passendes Zubehör für Ihre STM-Wasserstrahl Schneidanlage.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Auch Zufriedenheit lässt sich maßschneidern.

Ebenso maßgeschneidert und individuell wie das modulare Sortiment ist auch der Service, vom Erstkontakt über die Beratung bis zu den After Sales-Leistungen. Das macht sich für Sie vor allem in punkto Prozessoptimierung und Qualität bezahlt. Denn durch diesen besonderen Service holen wir die jeweils optimale Schneidleistung für den Anwender heraus, vermeiden Standzeiten und minimieren das Risiko unerwarteter Nebenkosten für unsere Kunden.

STM Anlagen werden in Österreich gefertigt und bestehen bis ins Detail aus europäischen Markenkomponenten.
STM Wasserstrahl-Schneidanlagen sind daher besonders robust, langlebig und wartungsarm.

Kontakt

Formulare Rücksendung

Ihr Partner

auch nach dem Kauf

Das RWS Service-Team unterstützt Sie mit technischem Service, Schulungen und hochwertigen Ersatzteilen. Zu diesem Zweck steht Ihnen ein ausgezeichnet ausgebildetes Technical-Support-Team sowie ein ausgedehntes Kundendienstnetz zur Verfügung. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie von der ersten Information bis zur Erschließung neuer Wertschöpfungspotenziale umfassend und kontinuierlich.

Persönliche Beratung ist unsere Stärke. Außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten werden Notfälle über eine Hotline betreut. Bei technischen Problemen helfen wir per telefonischer Ferndiagnose oder über die standardmäßig vorinstallierte Fernwartungssoftware. Unterwegs gewährleistet unsere „Waterjet App“ eine effektive Unterstützung.

  • Service & persönlicher Support
  • Test-Service
  • Garantien
  • Finanzierung
  • Wartungsservice
  • Live-Demo
  • Schulungen
  • Software Download

RWS Remote Support

Gerne ist Ihnen das RWS-Support Team mittels Fernwartungssoftware behilflich.

Zur Installation der Software klicken Sie bitte auf den Downloadlink, speichern die Datei auf Ihrem Desktop und führen diese mit Doppelklick aus. Bitte übermitteln Sie im Anschluss ID und Kennwort.

RWS Waterjet Service
Tel.: +43 7248 66024
Montag bis Donnerstag 07.30 – 12.00 Uhr & 13.00 – 16.30 Uhr
Freitag 07.30 – 13.00 Uhr

Anfrage Ersatzteilbestellung
T: +43 7248 66024
E-Mail: office.rws@waterjet-service.com